I’m so tired of not having a place to call my own. Employers who discriminate against offering me a job because of my age. I’m so had it with walking the wintery streets in the snow, ice, and wind.In church when I think people can’t see me I cry for the situation I find myself in. However I’m just lying to myself, the people see me crying. They offer support, they know my situation. A lady in my church supports with everything in her being. I messaged her “I feel so alone”. She screamed at me in a message.

Leave a Reply

