End Homelessness in America

February 13,2014-10:37 a.m. Out of the shelter at 7:00 a.m. I walk to the bus terminal about ten minutes away. I grab the 8:00 a.m. bus north on Brady St. arriving at the Center 15 minutes away. I take my morning shower then go to the computer room to do my job searches, check my emails, work on my homeless blog, and have a cup of coffee. This is the way I normally start my day, it’s a hell of life. I just wish I had someone to share my life. No matter what people tell me being a street warrior is a very lonely life.

Leave a Reply

