Homeless in America

5/14/2014-2:454 pm.- What else will go wrong today. I sent for a Obama phone together with a friend on mine. He got his yesterday and mine is nowhere in sight. I need the phone to call about a job possibility I received a message about. I’ll scream the next time I hear how wanted and loved I am. I’ll go home tonight with 4 walls closing in on me. I have two books to my name. One is the bible. Yes, I’m upset. I’m to get my life back and fall back the sewer again. I try to stay upbeat but days like this make it so damn hard.

Leave a Reply

